Cellulite

Publié le par My personnal Coach

La Cellulite
par M. Franck Deshais - pour Consulting Partners - jeudi 28 juin 2007


Sujet de prédilection de la presse féminine, La cellulite reviens chaque été embêter nos chères concitoyennes en quête de sorties en maillot.
Que vous soyez en excès de poids ou toute minces, vous n'y échapper pas. Mais d'ou peut-elle bien venir, qu'est ce que vous avez fait pour en avoir et comment s'en débarasser définitivement?


Tout d'abord, une petite définition:

Cellulite.jpgCELLULITE, subst. fém.
[selylit]. 1873, Dérivé de cellule; suffixe -ite
A-Infiltration du tissu cellulaire sous-cutané par du liquide d'origine métabolique donnant à la peau l'aspect caractéristique dit "en peau d'orange"
B-Infiltration du tissu cellulaire sous-cutané par du liquide d'oedème d'origine infectieuse. L'infection du sac [péricoronaire de la dent] gagne le tissu celluleux avoisinant; il existe alors une cellulite pouvant se compliquer d'adénophlegmon (QUILLET Méd., 1965 p.337; attesté également ds ROB; suppl. 1970]



1. Qu'est ce que c'est?

2. D'ou cela viens t'il?
3. Comment m'en débarasser?
4. Comment éviter qu'elle ne revienne?

Publié dans Santé femmes

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?
Répondre
C
Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is really frustrating. A good web site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I'll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.
Répondre
R
Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to search out any person with some authentic ideas on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this website is one thing that is wanted on the net, somebody with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!
Répondre
W
There are some fascinating closing dates on this article however I don't know if I see all of them heart to heart. There is some validity but I will take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well
Répondre